Paid Sex is about Submission not Attraction

Action Again Sexism by Blondiewoolfie:

My colleague came greedily to talk about the new DSK’s girlfriend story he read about: “maybe he’s paying them in order to appear as a seducer”, he tells me.
I answer: “maybe, but this is still horrible: how much would *you* be paid to sleep with him?
– I don’t know, I could sleep with Angela Merkel!
– But with DSK?
– I could, with Angela!
– I asked about DSK
– But I’m not homosexual!”, he tells me…
Then I explained him that he needn’t be attracted to have paid sex, it’s just something you bear.

Leave a Reply

